How Do You Make Game of Thrones Even More Appealing To Geeks?…You 16-Bit That Bitch, SON!

I just started this TFA PERSONS (read about it here) thing today, and already I’ve come across another one.

DoctorOctoroc on YouTube has posted (created?) a bunch of 16-bit versions of pop-culture favorites, with incredible results. All of them would fit nicely on this blog, and this one is a (16-) bit old, but WTF?…I am on a GoT kick right now. Also…its my f***ing blog, so why are you even questioning me? I’ll post a few of the nerdier ones…check out his YouTube channel (and subscribe) for the rest.

PS…this shit be funny. And, I mean “funny” funny.

2 thoughts on “How Do You Make Game of Thrones Even More Appealing To Geeks?…You 16-Bit That Bitch, SON!

Leave a Reply

