New Comic Day Pull List 5/9/12

 

I will try this as a weekly post. It is intended to be a glimpse of what I am looking at in comic books. If you feel I am missing something that you feel should be put on the list, email me at TotallyFnAwesome@gmail.com (with subject “Pull List”), hit me on Twitter (@TotalFnAwesome), or post on the Totally F***ing Awesome Facebook Page. If I add your pick I will write up a full synopsis and personal review, and I will shout you out on the blog.

Dark Horse Comics
Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 9 #9

DC Comics
Batgirl #9
Batman #9
Batman & Robin #9

Image Comics
Thief of Thieves #3
The Walking Dead #97

Marvel Comics:
Deadpool #54
Uncanny X-Force #25
Wolverine & The X-Men #10

Leave a Reply

