Blogger, needs food badly…

I like geeky shit. I also like to hear myself talk (write). Indulge me, if you will, on this magical journey into the realm of Geekdom, where I will (and, probably with NO semblance of rhyme or reason) share my opinions on Life, The Universe and Everything. References will be made. Some will be lost. That’s OK, because others still will be out of my school, and inaccurate. And should I find some sort of audience, inaccurate references will, indeed, be pointed out. I welcome it. In fact, I’d call it Totally Fucking Rad.

Leave a Reply

